Construction Labor Report is useful to track developments in the construction industry, providing the latest news coverage on key labor and employment issues critical to all segments — including union, non-union, or dual shop.
Daily Labor Report is the objective resource the nation’s foremost labor and employment professionals read and rely on, providing reliable, analytical coverage of top labor and employment developments.
Employment Discrimination Report™ is the most comprehensive legal-notification service on employment discrimination, providing objective coverage of new developments in all procedural and substantive aspects of the law.
BNA's ERISA Litigation Tracker allows you to keep current on significant ERISA cases as they are being litigated through the federal courts. With this new tracking service, subscribers can monitor filings in the federal courts starting with the complaint and going all the way through final decision or settlement. ERISA Litigation Tracker gives subscribers next-day alerts and full text of court filings such as complaints, briefs, motions, settlements, and decisions in significant ERISA cases. The ERISA Litigation Tracker not only provides subscribers with timely notification of the most important developments, but BNA also with editors' “snapshots” of the documents to make researching easier.
BNA's FLSA Litigation Tracker allows you to keep current on significant FLSA cases as they are being litigated through the federal courts. With this new tracking service, subscribers can monitor filings in the federal courts starting with the complaint and going all the way through final decision or settlement. FLSA Litigation Tracker gives subscribers next-day alerts and full text of court filings such as complaints, briefs, motions, settlements, and decisions in significant FLSA cases. The FLSA Litigation Tracker not only provides subscribers with timely notification of the most important developments, but also with editors' “snapshots” of the documents to make researching easier.
From labor disputes to arbitration awards and analytics, news on emerging state and local statutes, and the impact of the latest moves from the current administration affecting the workplace, you’ll find solutions on Bloomberg Law®. Explore a complete collection of case law. And stay ahead of developments through news that defines the standard.
Human Resources Report allows HR professionals to plan strategically and create sound policies, as well as meet everyday challenges, with focused weekly news, practical information, and expert insights.
The International Encyclopaedia for Labour Law and Industrial Relations is designed to provide information to the international business and labour relations communities; to facilitate comparative research in the field; and to contribute to the growing harmonization of labour law and standards worldwide. With over 60 detailed country-by-country monographs and eight in-depth international monographs - and with more in preparation - as well as five volumes of case law and five volumes of reprinted legislation, it is by far the most comprehensive work of its kind in existence. Each national monograph, written by one or more experts in the field from the country under discussion, consists of introductory material including vital statistics, political system, and social values; a historical background note. sources of the state's labour law; and the traditional role of its institutions in industrial relations. Both individual and collective labour relations are covered. International monographs deal with standards set by prominent international organizations such as the Arab Labour Organization, the Council of Europe, the International Labour Organization, the European Community and the OECD, as well as the role of labour law in the work of significant regional organizations. The case law volumes contain relevant international and regional jurisprudence, with background notes that provide information on the makeup of the issuing body and the competence and binding effect of its decisions. The work offers factual information and practical insight into both the technical legal and day-to-day aspects of labour relations. It also covers developing trends in the relationship between management and labour. As a result of its breadth of coverage and clear, logical format, the reader gains access to a broad base of information in a single, easy-to-use resource.
BNA's Labor and Employment Law Resource Center provides analysis, news, and primary sources on a variety of labor and employment law topics including fair employment, employment rights, Equal Employment Opportunity compliance, the Americans with Disabilities Act, wages and hours, affirmative action, and occupational safety.
The Collective Bargaining Newsletter provides biweekly reports on important new contract settlements, arbitration awards, court and National Labor Relations Board decisions; and other news relevant to bargaining.
Labor Relations Week is an invaluable publication that offers the most effective, targeted coverage in the industry for union and management relations, collective bargaining and negotiations, major labor law issues, and key labor and employment developments
Subscription service for Employment/Labor Law news includes:
1. Employment Law Memo: 3 emails a week with summaries of court decisions from federal and state appellate courts
2. NLRB Law Memo: weekly emails with summaries of NLRB decisions and Advice Memos
3. Arbitration Law Memo: monthly emails with summaries of collective bargaining and individual contract cases
4. Caselaw Database: online access to summaries from past issues of Employment Law Memo with access to full text decisions.
Pension & Benefits Daily™ covers all major legislative, regulatory, legal, and industry developments in the area of employee benefits nearly every business day, focusing on actions by Congress, the Department of Labor/Employee Benefits Security Administration, the Internal Revenue Service, and the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation. Special features only available in the daily include Week in Review (highlighting the previous week's top stories), Supreme Court Docket Watch, Regulatory Watch (summary coverage and comment due dates for proposed rules), Enforcement at a Glance (brief coverage of DOL enforcement results), and Also in the Courts (brief coverage of additional court cases).
BNA Pension & Benefits Reporter™, issued 50 weeks per year, focuses on legal developments that influence the pension and benefits industry, including new cases, federal and state legislation, rules from federal regulators, and enforcement trends.
Union Labor Report Newsletter provides you day-to-day help in resolving issues concerning organizing, representing workers, and administering a union — plus timely updates and insights on significant workplace-related legal, legislative, and regulatory developments nationwide.
Workplace Immigration Report provides original, objective reporting, and exclusive legal analysis on workplace immigration news developments, federal and state legislation and regulations, and immigration enforcement actions in various industries. It also offers invaluable guidance for employers on workplace immigration policies and practices.
Workplace Law Report provides reliable, analytical labor and employment law coverage, as well as expert analysis with a focus on the most important cases, regulatory actions, and administrative rulings of the week.