BNA's Health Care Daily Report covers all major legislative, regulatory, legal, and industry developments every business day, focusing on actions by Congress, federal health care agencies, and the states. Web current reports are archived to 12/31/1997.
BNA's Health Care Fraud Report, issued biweekly, monitors a broad range of health care fraud and abuse issues in Medicare, Medicaid, and the private insurance industry, including federal and state regulations, enforcement actions, and litigation. Web current reports are archived to 1/15/1997.
BNA's Health Care Policy Report, issued weekly, closely monitors and analyzes federal, state, and private-sector health care policy proposals, debates, and responses, with special attention to Medicaid and related programs. Web current reports are archived to 1/5/1998.
Health Insurance Report, issued weekly, covers regulatory, legislative, and legal developments affecting the health insurance industry at the federal and state level, with special focus on implementation of the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act of 2010. Web current reports, including the former Health Plan & Provider Report, are archived to 1/17/1998.
Health IT Law & Industry Report, updated continually, provides comprehensive reporting on the regulatory, legal, and compliance issues surrounding the move to interoperable electronic health records. Web current reports are archived to 10/19/2009.
BNA's Health Law Reporter, issued weekly, focuses on legal developments that influence the health care industry, including new cases, federal and state legislation, rules from federal regulators, and enforcement trends. Web current reports are archived to 12/4/1997.
The Health Law Resource Center offers authoritative, in-depth, and practice-oriented news, legal analysis, and practice tools addressing important issues affecting the health care industry, in combination with full text of the statutes, regulations, agency documents and case law that health lawyers need in daily practice. Practitioner-authored portfolios, treatises, BNA Insights articles, and checklists and forms offer practical, in-depth analysis. State information includes digests of new state legislation, ongoing regulatory activity, and topical state law surveys on selected issues. The Resource Center is organized topically according to seven broad areas of health law — Business & Taxation; Fraud, Abuse, & Compliance; Health Information & Technology; Health Insurance & Benefits; Hospital & Provider Regulation; Medicare & Medicaid; and Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences.
The Journal of Health and Life Sciences Law is dedicated to bringing you critical practical information that will help you advise your clients in the ever changing world of health and life sciences law. The Journal's editorial board, veteran members of the profession from the ranks of private practitioners, law school professors, and in house counsel, review all articles and assist in developing topics that they view as critical. In each issue, the Journal presents in-depth, well researched, practical treatment of each topic.
Life Sciences Law & Industry Report, issued biweekly, covers federal, state, and major international legislation, regulations, policies, and standards affecting the life sciences industry. Web current reports are archived to 3/16/2007.
Medical Research Law & Policy Report, issued twice monthly, covers significant federal and state legislative and regulatory developments concerning medical research, as well as major litigation, court decisions, and enforcement actions. Web current developments are archived to 3/20/2002.
BNA's Medicare Report, issued weekly, covers all major Medicare regulations, legislation, administrative rulings, and litigation, including rulemaking and other policies issued by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services. Web current reports are archived to 12/5/1997.
Pharmaceutical Law & Industry Report, updated continually, keeps you informed of regulatory and litigation developments affecting the pharmaceutical and biotech industries. Web current reports are archived to 1/17/2003, with archive coverage of Pharmaceutical Law & Policy Report since 7/12/2001.
State Health Care Regulatory Alert tracks specific regulatory changes at the state level. This essential resource covers the proposed and final regulations from all 50 states and the District of Columbia.