BNA's Antitrust & Trade Regulation Resource Center is a comprehensive resource for attorneys who practice in the area of antitrust or trade regulation law. The resource center includes authoritative, in-depth, and practice-oriented news; full text of cases; federal antitrust & trade regulation statutes; federal antitrust & trade regulation regulations; state antitrust laws from all 50 states; more than a dozen different BNA portfolio titles providing in-depth analysis on a broad range of topics; BNA Insights from top attorneys across the country addressing current legal issues and pitfalls; forms and sample documents; compliance tools; and the industry leading ABA book entitled Antitrust Law Developments (current edition).
Attorneys, business executives, and government regulators across the nation and around the world turn to Antitrust & Trade Regulation Report for objective coverage of federal, state, and international enforcement of competition and deceptive practices laws.
Federal Contracts Report delivers concise, authoritative reports covering the complete spectrum of issues affecting the federal acquisition of goods and services, to keep you abreast of policies and regulations at both government-wide and individual agency levels.
Track the flow of federal, state, local, and international funds into large-scale investment projects. Current developments on investment strategies, federal and state policies, and court decisions that affect investments in infrastructure projects.
Money & Politics Report provides needed direction on compliance in the maze of regulations pertaining to campaign finance, and gives you the tools you need to stay ahead of legislative, regulatory, legal, and policy developments.
Privacy & Security Law Report provides comprehensive weekly coverage of the latest legal, regulatory, legislative, and judicial news in the privacy and security fields, including developments affecting data protection, employee privacy, data breaches, online and consumer privacy, identity theft, data retention, financial privacy, and health care privacy. Web current reports are archived to 1/7/2001.
Privacy Law Watch covers all major legislative, regulatory, legal, and industry developments every business day, focusing on actions by Congress, federal health care agencies, and the states. Web current reports are archived to 4/23/2001.
Transportation Watch delivers the latest congressional, regulatory, and judicial developments involving air, rail, and road transportation. Take comfort knowing that you have an accurate, objective news source for vital information on transportation policy so that you can make sound decisions, plan lobbying efforts, or advise clients with confidence.
Bloomberg BNA’s WTO Reporter is the ONLY daily news publication providing targeted, timely coverage of the activities of the World Trade Organization in Geneva, and how they affect U.S. business interests.