Research Guides
Find more LibGuides for the University of Hawaii at Manoa (Hamilton Library).
1L Survival Guide
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Basic Law Library Survival Information
600 views this year
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Basic Law Library Survival Information
600 views this year
Admitted Students
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Guide for students admitted to the William S. Richardson School of Law.
15 views this year
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Guide for students admitted to the William S. Richardson School of Law.
15 views this year
Advice for Researchers
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
Advice for visiting researchers to the University of Hawaii at Manoa to better prepare them before they arrive.
27 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
Advice for visiting researchers to the University of Hawaii at Manoa to better prepare them before they arrive.
27 views this year
Business Law Resources
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
The materials presented here focus on nonpublic business associations generally, and Hawai'ian business associations specifically. It includes both print and online sources, commercially and freely available.
76 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
The materials presented here focus on nonpublic business associations generally, and Hawai'ian business associations specifically. It includes both print and online sources, commercially and freely available.
76 views this year
Guide to the Law Library at UH Manoa
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
A guide to the UH Manoa Law Library.
36 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
A guide to the UH Manoa Law Library.
36 views this year
Hawai`i Legal Research
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Links to online legal resources for researching Hawaii laws.
1,343 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Links to online legal resources for researching Hawaii laws.
1,343 views this year
International Environmental Law
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
Includes databases, govtl and nongovtl links, book titles, statistical links.
20 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
Includes databases, govtl and nongovtl links, book titles, statistical links.
20 views this year
Japanese Law, Cases, Governments
- Last Updated Nov 2, 2011
A Website for the translation of Japanese laws and regulations and links to Japanese governmental agencies.
188 views this year
- Last Updated Nov 2, 2011
A Website for the translation of Japanese laws and regulations and links to Japanese governmental agencies.
188 views this year
Law Library LibGuides
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Find a list of all of the LibGuides currently published for the UH Manoa William S. Richardson School of Law Library.
440 views this year
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
Find a list of all of the LibGuides currently published for the UH Manoa William S. Richardson School of Law Library.
440 views this year
Legal Research: The First Semester
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2013
The intent of this guide is to complement legal research instruction during the first semester at the Richardson School of Law
50 views this year
- Last Updated Mar 24, 2013
The intent of this guide is to complement legal research instruction during the first semester at the Richardson School of Law
50 views this year
Researching International Human Rights Law
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2010
Guide to UH Law School students researching international human rights law.
352 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2010
Guide to UH Law School students researching international human rights law.
352 views this year
Researching the People's Republic of China (Focus: Business Laws)
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This research guide will point you to several general resources for conducting foreign law research, and focus more specifically on China and laws governing businesses in that jurisdiction.
36 views this year
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
This research guide will point you to several general resources for conducting foreign law research, and focus more specifically on China and laws governing businesses in that jurisdiction.
36 views this year
Scholarly Legal Research
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Legal research for students' SYS papers and law journal editors.
87 views this year
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Legal research for students' SYS papers and law journal editors.
87 views this year
Standards of Review
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
Determining the standard of review for an appeal.
113 views this year
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
Determining the standard of review for an appeal.
113 views this year
William S. Richardson, An Annotated Bibliography
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A bibliography for researchers of Chief Justice William Shaw Richardson and the William S. Richardson School of Law at the University of Hawaii at Manoa - with aloha.
156 views this year
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A bibliography for researchers of Chief Justice William Shaw Richardson and the William S. Richardson School of Law at the University of Hawaii at Manoa - with aloha.
156 views this year
Zotero
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
If you have ever "lost" citations to a scholarly piece you will appreciate using Zotero, a bibliographic citation management system. It is F*R*E*E if you use Firefox as your browser.
117 views this year
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
If you have ever "lost" citations to a scholarly piece you will appreciate using Zotero, a bibliographic citation management system. It is F*R*E*E if you use Firefox as your browser.
117 views this year

Loading...
